Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena M. Dirsch Head+43-1-4277-55270verena.dirsch@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Judith M. Rollinger Vice Head+43-1-4277-55255judith.rollinger@univie.ac.at
Administration
FOI Martin Groiss +43-1-4277-55201 martin.groiss@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Szabo *
+43-1-4277-55241 andrea.szabo@univie.ac.at
Full Professors
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena M. Dirsch+43-1-4277-55270verena.dirsch@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Judith M. Rollinger+43-1-4277-55255judith.rollinger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sergey B. Zotchev+43-1-4277-55296sergey.zotchev@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Brigitte Kopp+43-1-4277-55971brigitte.kopp@univie.ac.at
emer. o.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Kubelka+43-1-4277-55240wolfgang.kubelka@univie.ac.at
Associate Professors
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sabine Glasl-Tazreiter+43-1-4277-55207sabine.glasl@univie.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. PD Dr. Elke H. Heiß+43-1-4277-55993elke.heiss@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Liselotte Krenn+43-1-4277-55259liselotte.krenn@univie.ac.at
ao .Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gottfried Reznicek+43-1-4277-55210gottfried.reznicek@univie.ac.at
Assistant Professors / Senior Lecturers / Senior Scientists / Postdocs
PD Dr. Atanas G. Atanasovatanas.atanasov@univie.ac.at
Dr. Tina Blažević
+43-1-4277-55244tina.blazevic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Ginko+43-1-4277-55276elisabeth.ginko@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ulrike Grienke+43-1-4277-55262ulrike.grienke@univie.ac.at
Dr. Andrea Kodym
+43-1-4277-55293andrea.kodym@univie.ac.at
Dr. Angela Ladurner+43-1-4277-55239angela.ladurner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Martina Oberhofer+43-1-4277-55294martina.oberhofer@univie.ac.at
Dr. Olha Schneider+43-1-4277-55291olha.schneider@univie.ac.at
Dr. Olga Sekurova+43-1-4277-55288olga.sekurova@univie.ac.at
MSc. Dr. Ammar Tahir
+43-1-4277-55219ammar.tahir@univie.ac.at
Ass. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Wawrosch+43-1-4277-55286christoph.wawrosch@univie.ac.at
Doctoral Students
MSc. Sheyda Bahiraii+43-1-4277-55279sheyda.bahiraii@univie.ac.at
MSc. Martin Brenner+43-1-4277-55279martin.brenner@univie.ac.at
BSc. MSc. Katrin Fischhuber+43-1-4277-55225 katrin.fischhuber@univie.ac.at
Mag. Thomas Göls+43-1-4277-55214thomas.goels@univie.ac.at
Mag. Patricia Haiss+43-1-4277-55237patricia.haiss@univie.ac.at
Mag. Verena Hiebl+43-1-4277-55239verena.hiebl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Benjamin Kirchweger+43-1-4277-55234benjamin.kirchweger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Langeder+43-1-4277-55242julia.langeder@univie.ac.at
BSc. MSc. Manuel Matzinger+43-1-4277-55225manuel.matzinger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Eva Mittermair+43-1-4277-55229 eva.mittermair@univie.ac.at
MSc. Dagmar Pretschdagmar.pretsch@univie.ac.at
MSc. Mirta Resetar+43-1-4277-55232mirta.resetar@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Zwirchmayr+43-1-4277-55231julia.zwirchmayr@univie.ac.at
Non-scientific Members (technical / horticultural / IT support)
Barbara Braunböck-Müller+43-1-4277-55251barbara.braunboeck@univie.ac.at
Ruzica Colic *
+43-1-4277-55249ruzica.colic@univie.ac.at
Christof Endl *+43-1-4277-55970christof.endl@univie.ac.at
Judith Filipp+43-1-4277-55226judith.filipp@univie.ac.at
BSc. Franziska Höller+43-1-4277-55230franziska.hoeller@univie.ac.at
BSc. Scarlet Hummelbrunner *
+43-1-4277-55237scarlet.hummelbrunner@univie.ac.at
Melitta Jäger *+43-1-4277-55978
Eliane Kapfenberger * +43-1-4277-55970 eliane.kapfenberger@univie.ac.at
Dr. Agnieszka Kowalska *
+43-1-4277-55254agnieszka.kowalska@univie.ac.at
FOI Werner Lahner+43-1-4277-55970werner.lahner@univie.ac.at
Theresa Lehner *
+43-1-4277-55261theresa.lehner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Silvia Löbsch+43-1-4277-55292silvia.loebsch@univie.ac.at
Ing. Daniel Schachner+43-1-4277-55250daniel.schachner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christina Sykora *
+43-1-4277-55218christina.sykora@univie.ac.at
Ing. Andreas Wöber * +43-1-4277-55263andreas.woeber@univie.ac.at


*) part time


Former Members
Former PositionDeparture
Verena HieblUniversity Assistant / Doctoral Student2020
Katrin FischhuberDoctoral Student2019
Manuel MatzingerDoctoral Student2019
Krista KucevicCleaning2019
Felipe GuerreroDoctoral Student2019
Elisabeth EichenauerStudy Assistant2019
Dr. Dongdong WangPostdoc2019
Mag. Dr. Johannes Saukelao. Univ.-Professor2018
Hortenzia BeresTechnical Assistant2018
Valerie-Katharina WronskiTechnical Assistant2018
BSc. Nilaykumar Patel Technical Assistant2018
Patricia HaissStudy Assistant2018
Michael Walter Fleischmann Technical Assistant2018
Mag. Isabel SoedeDoctoral Student2018
BA. Gudrun EnglmaierStudy Assistant2017
Ap. Andrea LubichUniversity Assistant / Doctoral Student2017
Bakk. MSc. Dagmar PretschUniversity Assistant / Doctoral Student2017
Mag. Simone LatkolikUniversity Assistant / Doctoral Student2017
Sophia GartenLaboratory Assistant2017
Anna StichStudy Assistant2017
Mag. Florian GössnitzerTechnical Assistant2017
BSc. David PrehslerGardener2017
Mag. Christina Elisabeth MairDoctoral Student2017
Martina GrillTechnical Assistant2017
Dr. Martin ZehlSenior Scientist2016
MSc. Anela TosevskaDoctoral Student2016
Ap. Dieu Linh NguyenDoctoral Student2016
Limei WangDoctoral Student2016
Dr. Jadel Müller KratzUniversity Assistant / Postdoc2016
MSc. Ramin NikzadDoctoral Student2016
Mag. Günter SeiringerTechnical Assistant2016
Miriam MugliLaboratory Assistant2016
Barbara TheilerTechnical Assistant2015
Birgit TunkelGardener (Trainee)2015
Ap. Dieu Linh NguyenDoctoral Student2015
Christina Dangl Laboratory Assistant2015
Dr. Tina BlaževićPostDoc2015
Judith RoitnerLaboratory Assistant 2015
Yuanfang LiDoctoral Student2015
Paul KollmannLaboratory Assistant2015
Christoph DobešUniversity Assistant2015
Lisa LiendlStudy Assistant2015
Kristin ZimmermannDoctoral Student2014
Mag. Christoph GrojerDoctoral Student2014
Mag. Katharina WaldbauerDoctoral Student2014
Johannes SchimmingStudy Assistant2014
Dr. Ruxandra McKinnon (Popescu)University Assistant / Postdoc2014
Dr. Rongxia LiuPostdoc2014
Katharina FrostLaboratory Assistant 2014
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Clemens MalainerDoctoral Student2014
Mia GössingerLaboratory Assistant2014
Dr. Constance VossUniversity Assistant / Postdoc2014
Elisenda PichlerStudy Assistant2014
MSc. Anna FenzlUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2013
Pharm. D. Hamid-Reza AdhamiPhD Student2013
Dipl. Ing. Helena SalapovicPhD Student2013
Mag. Susanne ScheffknechtPhD Student2013
Dipl. Ing. Dr. Stanimira KrastevaUniversity Assistant / Postdoc2012
Mario HaselbacherGardener Trainee2012
Isabella NisioStudy Assistant 2012
Mag. Dr. Andreas SchinkovitzUniversity Assistant / Postdoc2012
Mag. Sylvia VoglPhD Student2012
MSc. Evelien RozemaPhD Student2012
Natalie SchmidtStudy Assistant 2012
Mag. Matthias KramerUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2012
Mag. Anna WaldmannPhD Student2012
Yvona StruharLaboratory Assistant2012
Mag. Oliver DonathPhD Student2011
Paolo PickerPhD Student2011
Mag. Kerstin KainzPhD Student2011
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johann JurenitschUniversity Professor2011
Brigitte Krone Laboratory Assistant2011
Mag. Judith BenedicsLaboratory Assistant2011
Mag. Anna Sigmund PhD Student 2011
Mag. Judith Singhuber PhD Student2011
Dr. Nanang FakhrudinPhD Student2011
Mag. Stefan BrennerStudy Assistant2011
Helge JoaUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2011
Dr. Christian GruberUniversity Assistant / Postdoc2011
Mag. Johannes KöhbachPhD Student2011
Mag. Dr. Broza Saric-KundalicLecturer2010
Mag. Astrid ObmannPhD Student2010
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Yong-Beom KangPhD Student2010
Mag. Renate Baumgartner PhD Student2010
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christa KletterAssistant Professor2010
Florian LanatorSecretary Trainee 2010
Rebecca LeitnerTechnician Trainee 2010
MSc. Umalee NamdaungPhD Student 2010
Mag. Mario Kumerz University Assistant / PhD Student2009
Mag. Regina Mittermaier PhD Student2009
Mag. Cornelia SchreinerUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2009
Mag. Irene SrokaUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2009
Mag. Sonja PrinzUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2009
Anja WeichselbraunSecretary Trainee 2009
Ing. Brigitte GrauwaldTechnical Assistant 2008
Dr. Elena PopowichPostdoc2008
Christoph SchmittUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2008
Andrea SchwaibergerUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2008
Mag. Oliver VendlPhD Student2008
Mag. Ingrid WernerUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2008
MSc Yvonne SchilderUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2008
Mag. Gabriele TraunerPhD Student2007
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Reinhard LängerLecturer2007
Mag. Birgit BenedekUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2007
Mag. Judith VirtbauerPhD Student2007
Mag. Silvester ÖlzantUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2007
Mag. Enne PempUniversity Assistant / PhD Student2005