Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena M. Dirsch+43-1-4277-55270verena.dirsch@univie.ac.at
Administration
FOI Martin Groiss +43-1-4277-55201 martin.groiss@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Szabo * +43-1-4277-55241 andrea.szabo@univie.ac.at
Dr. Isolde Prommer * Adm. VDS PhaNuSpo+43-1-4277-50030isolde.prommer@univie.ac.at
Full Professors
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena M. Dirsch+43-1-4277-55270verena.dirsch@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Judith M. Rollinger+43-1-4277-55255judith.rollinger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sergey B. Zotchev+43-1-4277-55296sergey.zotchev@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Brigitte Kopp+43-1-4277-55971brigitte.kopp@univie.ac.at
emer. o.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Kubelka+43-1-4277-55240wolfgang.kubelka@univie.ac.at
Associate Professors
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sabine Glasl-Tazreiter+43-1-4277-55207sabine.glasl@univie.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. PD Dr. Elke H. Heiß+43-1-4277-55993elke.heiss@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gottfried Reznicek+43-1-4277-55210gottfried.reznicek@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Liselotte Krenn+43-1-4277-55259liselotte.krenn@univie.ac.at
Assistant Professors / Senior Lecturers / Senior Scientists / Postdocs
PD Dr. Atanas G. Atanasovatanas.atanasov@univie.ac.at
Dr. Tina Blažević
+43-1-4277-55244tina.blazevic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Ginko+43-1-4277-55276elisabeth.ginko@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ulrike Grienke+43-1-4277-55262ulrike.grienke@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jaime Felipe Guerrero Garzón+43-1-4277-xxxxxjaime.felipe.guerrero.garzon@univie.ac.at
Dr. Andrea Kodym
+43-1-4277-55293andrea.kodym@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Alexander Perhal+43-1-4277-55239alexander.perhal@univie.ac.at
Dr. Eleni Petsouki+43-1-4277-xxxxxeleni.petsouki@univie.ac.at
Dr. Olha Schneider+43-1-4277-55291olha.schneider@univie.ac.at
Dr. Olga Sekurova+43-1-4277-55288olga.sekurova@univie.ac.at
MSc. Dr. Ammar Tahir
+43-1-4277-55219ammar.tahir@univie.ac.at
Ass. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Wawrosch+43-1-4277-55286christoph.wawrosch@univie.ac.at
Doctoral Students
MSc. Sheyda Bahiraii+43-1-4277-55224sheyda.bahiraii@univie.ac.at
MSc. Martin Brenner+43-1-4277-55224martin.brenner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Eichenauerelisabeth.eichenauer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Patricia Haiss+43-1-4277-55237patricia.haiss@univie.ac.at
Mag. Benjamin Kirchweger+43-1-4277-55234benjamin.kirchweger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Langeder+43-1-4277-55242julia.langeder@univie.ac.at
Mag. Fabian Malfent+43-1-4277-55269fabian.malfent@univie.ac.at
MSc. Dagmar Pretschdagmar.pretsch@univie.ac.at
MSc. Mirta Resetar+43-1-4277-55232mirta.resetar@univie.ac.at
Mag. Patrik Schwarz+43-1-4277-55239patrik.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Anna Stich+43-1-4277-55299anna.stich@univie.ac.at
MSc. Inmaculada Tocino Márquez+43-1-4277-28905inmaculada.tocino.marquez@univie.ac.at
Mag. Andreas Wasilewicz+43-1-4277-55261andreas.wasilewicz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Zwirchmayr+43-1-4277-55231julia.zwirchmayr@univie.ac.at
Non-scientific Members (technical / horticultural / IT support)
Barbara Braunböck-Müller+43-1-4277-55251barbara.braunboeck@univie.ac.at
Ruzica Colic *
+43-1-4277-55249ruzica.colic@univie.ac.at
Christof Endl *+43-1-4277-55970christof.endl@univie.ac.at
Judith Filipp+43-1-4277-55226judith.filipp@univie.ac.at
BSc. Franziska Höller+43-1-4277-55230franziska.hoeller@univie.ac.at
BSc. Scarlet Hummelbrunner *
+43-1-4277-55237scarlet.hummelbrunner@univie.ac.at
Melitta Jäger *+43-1-4277-55978
Eliane Kapfenberger * +43-1-4277-55970 eliane.kapfenberger@univie.ac.at
Dr. Agnieszka Kowalska *
+43-1-4277-55254agnieszka.kowalska@univie.ac.at
FOI Werner Lahner+43-1-4277-55970werner.lahner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Silvia Löbsch+43-1-4277-55292silvia.loebsch@univie.ac.at
Marija Martinovic
mara.martinovic@univie.ac.at
Ing. Daniel Schachner+43-1-4277-55250daniel.schachner@univie.ac.at
Marlene Stockinger *
+43-1-4277-55258marlene.stockinger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christina Sykora *
+43-1-4277-55218christina.sykora@univie.ac.at
Ing. Andreas Wöber * +43-1-4277-55263andreas.woeber@univie.ac.at


*) part time